August 20th, 2018

Ten Penny

  • Bookmark and Share
Syracuse Bands - Ten Penny


Ten Penny is four guys from the CNY music scene looking to have some fun doing high-energy music we enjoy. Modern to Classic Rock and lots in between. Hope you enjoy it too!

Dave Wolever - Lead Vocals, Guitars
Mike Brown - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jim Eckert - Lead/Rhythm Guitars
Eric Wilson - Drums, Backing Vocals